

# GEETANJALI MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

GEETANJAL

Geetanjali Medicity, , Udaipur (Raj

### OFFICE OF THE DEAN

GMCH/P&C/ /2021/ 9674

#### Date : 21.10.2021

## OFFICE ORDER

The Post Graduation Committee of Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital is hereby reconstituted under the Chairmanship of the undersigned comprising of the following faculty members :

- 1. Dr. Narendra Mogra
- 2. Dr. Sunita Dashottar
- 3. Dr. Hina Sharma
- 4. Dr. Ashish Sharma
- 5. Dr. Manjin Kaur
- 6. Dr. M.L. Gupta
- 7. Dr. Anamika Vyas
- 8. Dr. Sangita Gupta '
- 9. Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Choudhary
- 10. Dr. D.C. Kumawat
- 11. Dr. Pankaj Saxena
- 12. Dr. Pritosh Sharma
- 13. Dr. Mukul Dixit
- 14. Dr. S.C. Baser,
- 15. Dr. S.K. Luhadia,
- 16. Dr. Arun Gupta,
- 17. Dr. Devendra Sareen
- 18. Dr. Harpreet Singh,
- 19. Dr. Lipa Mohanty,
- 20. Dr. Sunanda Gupta,
- 21. Dr. Kalpana Gupta
- 22. Dr. Jitendra Jeenger
- 23. Dr. A.R. Gupta
- 24. Dr. Anis Jukkarwal
- 25. Dr. Kapil Bhargawa
- Dean Medical Superintendent HOD of Anatomy HOD of Biochemistry HOD of Physiology HOD of Pathology HOD of Microbiology HOD of Pharmacology HOD of Forensic Medicine HOD of Gen. Medicine HOD of Gen Surgery HOD of ENT HOD of Comm. Medicine HOD of Radio diagnosis HOD of Pulmonary Medicine. HOD of Obst. & Gynecology **HOD of Paediatrics** HOD of Orthopaedic HOD of Ophthalmology HOD of Anesthesia HOD of Dermatology, VD & Leprosy HOD of Psychiatry HOD of Radiotherapy HOD of Neurology HOD of Cardiology

GMCH

#### c.c.to:

- 1 Chairman
- 4 Executive Director
- 3. Registrar, Geetanjali University
- 8. Medical Supdt
- 9. All P.G. Committee Members.