

## GEETANJALI MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL



Geetanjali Medicity, Hiranmagari Extn., Eklingpura Chouraha, Udaipur (Rajphone. (0294) 2500000-7

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

GMCH/P&C/35/2020/ 9676

Date: 21.10.2021

## OFFICE ORDER

The Medical Education Unit of Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital is hereby reconstituted comprising of the following faculties, other officers and staff.

<u>S.No.</u>	Name	Designation	Post
1.	Dr. Manjinder Kaur	Prof. & Head, Physiology	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Arvind Yadav	Professor, Pharmacology	Co-Coordinator
3.	Dr. Harpreet Singh	Prof. & Head Orthopaedics	Member
4.	Dr. Ashish Sharma	Prof.& Head, Biochemistry	Member
5.	Dr. Anamika Vyas	Prof. & Head, Microbiology	Member
6.	Dr. Jitendra Jeenger	Prof. & Head, Psychiatry	Member
7.	Dr. Lipa Mohanty	Prof. & Head, Ophthalmology	Member
8.	Dr. Suman Parihar	Professor, Gen. Surgery.	Member
9.	Dr. Suman Sharma	Professor, Physiology	Member
10.	Dr. Nutan Bedi	Professor, Ophthalmology	Member
11.	Dr. Savita Choudhary	Professor, Anaesthesiology	Member
12.	Dr. Manu Sharma	Professor, Psychiatry	Member
13.	Dr. Meenu Pichholiya	Asso. Professor, Pharmacology	Member
14.	Dr. Hina Sharma	Asso. Professor, Anatomy	Member
15.	Dr. Naren Kurmi	Asso. Professor, Physiology	Member
16.	Dr. Nalini Sharma	Asso. Professor, Obst. & Gynec.	Member
17.	Dr. Shabdika Kulshreshtha	Asso. Professor, Obst. & Gynec	Member
18.	Dr. Navgeet Mathur	Asso. Professor, Gen. Medicine	Member
19.	Dr. Medha Mathur	Asso. Professor, Comm. Med.	Member
20.	Dr. Anjana Verma	Asso. Professor, Comm. Med.	Member
	Supporting staff :		
24.	a. Mr. Jitendra S. Chundawat	Incharge EDP	
25.	b. Mr. Bhupendra Meghwal	Stenographer/Clerk	
26.	c. Mr. Manish Kumar Bairwa	Computer Operator / Technician-Audio- Visual Aid	
27.	Ms. Harleen Gambhir	Photographer	

(Dr. Narendra Mogra) DEAN GMCH

c.c.to: 1. Chairman

2. Executive Director

3. Concerned members