



OFFICE OF THE DEAN

GMCH/P&C/ /2021/ 9615

Date : 04.09.2021

OFFICE ORDER

The Internal Complaints Committee of Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital is hereby reconstituted comprising of the following faculty members under the provision of "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013" to provide the effective gender equality and guarantee against sexual harassment and abuse.

S.No	Name	Designation	Post
1.	Dr. Sunanda Gupta	Prof, & Head,	Presiding
		Anaesthesiology	Officer
2.	Dr. Kalpana Gupta	Prof. & Head, Skin &V.D.	Member
3.	Dr. Anjana Verma	Professor , Obst. & Gynec.	Member
4.	Dr. Sunita Dashottar	Professor, Radiodiagnosis	Member
5.	Mr. S. Siddiqui	Controller of Examination,	Member
		Geetanjali University	
6.	Mr. Sandeep Rana	Legal Officer	Member
7.	Dr. Vijay Laxmi Chauhan	Professor, Psychology	Member



c.c.to:

- 1. Chairman
- 2. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Geetanjali University
- 3. Executive Director, GGIs.
- 4. Registrar, Geetanjali University
- 5. C.E.O.
- 6. Med. Supdt.
- 7. All Committee Members
- 8. Gen. Manager (HR BP)