

Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital

Geetanjali Medicity, Hiranmagari Extn., Eklingpura Chouraha, Udaipur (Raj.)

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

GMCH/P&C/41/2022/ 027

Date : 13.01.2022

OFFICE ORDER

The Disciplinary Committee of Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital is hereby reconstituted comprising of following faculty members:

S.No.	Name & Designation	Post
1.	Dr. Manjinder Kaur, Addl. Principal, Prof. & Head, Physiology	Chairperson
2.	Dr. A.R.Gupta, Prof. & Head, Radiation Oncology	Member
3.	Dr. Kalpana Gupta, Prof. & Head, Dermatology & V.D.	Member
4.	Dr. Jitendra Jeengar, prof. & Head, Psychiatry	Member
5.	Dr. Arvind Yadav, Professor, Pharmacology	Member



c.c.to:

- 1. Executive Director
- 2. President, Geetanjali University
- 3. Registrar, Geetanjali University
- 4. All Members