

## GEETANJALI MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL



Geetanjali Medicity, Hiranmagari Extn., Eklingpura Chouraha, Udaipur (Raj. phone. (0294) 2500000-7 Email: <u>principalgmch@geetanjalimedicity.com</u>

## OFFICE OF THE DEAN

GMCH/P&C/18/2021/ 9663

Date: 21.10.2021

## OFFICE ORDER

The Anti Ragging Committee is hereby reconstituted to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the scourge of ragging in Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital, consisting of following members:

S.No.	Names	Post
l.	Dr. Narendra Mogra, DEAN	Chairman
2.	Dr. Sunita Dashottar, Prof., Radiodiagnosis & Med. Supdt.	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Manjinder Kaur, Prof. & Head, Physiology	Member
4.	Dr. Ashish Sharma, Prof. & HOD, Biochemistry	Member
5.	Dr. Sanjeev Choudhary, Prof. & Head , Forensic Med.	Member
6.	Dr. Arvind Kumar Yadav, Professor, Pharmacology	Member
7.	Dr. Jitendra Jeengar; Prof. & Head, Psychiatry	Member
8.	Dr. Hemlata, Professor, Comm. Medicine	Member
9.	Mr. Sandeep Rana, Legal Officer ( Advocate)	Member
10.	Mr. Rajeev Joshi, Dy. Supdt. of Police (East), Udaipur (9414163639)	Member
11.	Mr. Ravindra Singh Charan, CI , Police Station, Savina, Udaipur ) 9414054283, Toll free No.1800-180-6127	Member
12.	Mr. Chakrapal Singh, C.S.O., GMCH	Member
13.	Ms. Anupriya (9166919822)	Student
		Representative
14.	Dr. Seema Partani (9414162150)	Parents
		Representative

The Committee will function and discharge their responsibilities as per the guidelines of the Hon'ble Supreme Court/UGC/NMC New Delhi

(Dr. Naren Mogra) DEAN Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital

c.c.to:

1. All Members

2. The Secretary, NMC, New Delhi