## Awards and recognition of faculty (2019-2021)

Dr. Atul Luhadia

- ILD Quiz at Varanasi NAPCON-2021
- Oral Case Presentation winner at NAPCON-2021
- Academy of Respiratory Physician Fellowship at Udaipur RAJPULMOCON 2022

Dr. Gaurav Chabbra

• Academy of Respiratory Physician Fellowship at Udaipur RAJPULMOCON 2022

Dr. Jitendra Jeenager:

- Professor Shiv Gautam Oration Award", at Annual National Conference of IPS Rajasthan Chapter 2019, Jaipur
- Dr A K Kala Award at West Zone Annual National Conference of IPS, 2021 at Chandigarh
- Elected as Honorary General Secretary IPS Rajasthan Chapter in 2021
- Elected as Honorary Treasurer IPS North zone in 2021

Dr. Ashish Sharma, Dr. Jitendra Jeenger, Dr. Manu Sharma, Dr. Medha Mathur

• Awarded Membership of national Academy of Medical Sciences,-2021

Dr. Arvind Yadav, Dr. Savita Choudhary, Dr. Manjinder Kaur

• Awarded Membership of national Academy of Medical Sciences,-2019

Dr. Medha Mathur:

- Best poster award in IPHACON 2021
- Best poster award in telangana state IAPSMCON 2021

Dr. S K Luhadia

- Tripathi presidential award 2019 at Kerala
- Dr V K Vijion oration award 2019

Dr. Devendra Sareen

- "Rajasthan Bhushan Award 2022" for serving the blind children for providing selfless service for last four decades
- Individual Excellence award by Rotary club of Udaipur (2021) for distinguished services rendered for the community
- Honoured by Sevabharti, Udaipur in 2021 for providing extra ordinary services during covid period
- Elected as state executive from Rajasthan for the year 2021 in Central Board of Indian Academy of Pediatrics at national level

- "Corona warrior award 2020" by Bharatiya BoudhikVikas Samiti (India) for Free Telephonic consultancy services provided to pediatric patients during Corona outbreak lockdown period.
- Awarded "Lifetime golden achievement award 2020" for providing selfless services to the children of tribal, rural and poor community and physically and mentally disabled children
- "IMA National President Appreciation Award" at Calcuttaon 27th Dec, 2019 for outstanding contribution in medical and social services
- "Bharat Gaurav Puraskar" in Nov, 2019 for providing selfless services to disabled and destitute children of Mewar district.
- "My Health Icon 2019 Award" on 28th September 2019 for extraordinary health services rendered to the tribal and rural population of Mewar.
- "Doctor's Day Felicitation Award" on 1st July 2019 for extraordinary child health care services provided to the community.
- Guru Samman"by RNT Alumni Association in Delhi NCR on 20<sup>th</sup> January 2019 for outstanding academic career.